Polished Casual Chic Look To Try Now

black chiffon split sleeve tunicSummer is here but let’s not allow that stop us from looking chic. I’ve been craving tunics with a little something special and I think I found the perfect treat to fit my need for new. This split sleeved floaty chiffon tunic has just arrived and I couldn’t wait to try it out. I paired it with my skinny jeans and some crystal accessories for a simply casual chic look that kept me comfy all day for work, running errands and then took me out to diner.

I could also imagined having this tunic on vacation with me to throw over a swimsuit as a coverup or to pair with some cute shorts.  Another great way to wear it would be with black leggings for an elegant monochromatic look.

We are also offering the style in a beautiful Aqua & Soft White.

Xoxo, BLONDi

Shop the Top: http://www.blondibeachwear.com/tops/chiffontunic

Details:

  • V Shaped Neckline
  • Elastic cuff split sleeve
  • High low hemline
  • Fabric: Fully lined: Chiffon. Made in the USA
  • Fit Note: Easy to wear flowing tunic fits true to size
  • Wash by hand in cold water separately. Hang or line dry. Do not bleach.
  • Model is wearing size Medium (Bust 36C)
  • Available: S, M,L in Black, Aqua or White

Leave a comment