{BLONDi Workout} Yoga For Beginners

Good Morning!

It’s time to wake up and start putting that body of yours back into shape. December is the time of year that we are most likely to party, eat and drink and least likely to focus on our health and bodies. To balance that lifestyle change, I thought I would share this easy Yoga routine with you. I’ve been doing this one every day as a warm up to get my muscles loose. I love the way this video guides you into each pose in a smooth and calming motion. Many videos you see online are way to fast and don’t give you time to relax into the poses for the best stretch. I think you’ll see what I’m talking about once you try it. Let me know if you liked it. Xoxo, BLONDi

 

Leave a comment

