{Blondi Style} Pastel Orchid Halter & Soft Lavender Casual Skirt

orchid print halter top and casual solid maxi skirtI’m playing with prints this week that aren’t just for Spring and Summer. This week I designed a beautiful new top that I am in love with. Most of my designs come from wanting them in my own closet and I really didn’t have enough print halters that I could mix with dull winter separates to remind me that clothing is supposed to be fun. When I saw this print, it was a perfect fit. I paired it for today with my long lavender solid jersey casual skirt (also from my collection) but this weekend I will be surely showing you some ways to pair this with your winter clothing. I’m not sure if you caught me on Instagram last sunday for the Styling Fashion Show I did with #Blondibeachwear. It was really fun. I had a rack of about 20 pieces new and vintage styles that I mixed and matched in an instagram fashion show. You can go check it all out (here @Blondibeachwear & @JacquelineJax) and be sure to follow those profiles while you’re there so you won’t miss this Sunday’s Styling Session.

Have a great end of your week and thank you so much for reading!

OUTFIT::

Top:: Pastel Lavender Orchid Floral Print Halter Top by BlondiBeachwear

Bottom:: Lavender Solid jersey maxi skirt (Also available in white and Powder blue)

Matching Lavender Head Band (sold here)

Lavender printed halter top with casual skirt

– Get my hair wave recipe here for perfect waves

One thought on “{Blondi Style} Pastel Orchid Halter & Soft Lavender Casual Skirt

  1. Pingback: Jax Report: Instagram Fashion Show, Beauty Secrets and Inspirational Women

Leave a comment

