Blondi Workout: Flat abs Workout for a Slim Waist in Just 7 Minutes

It really works! I got flatter abs in just 7 Minutes a day. This workout routine is meant to strengthen your core abdominal muscles to burn fat and engage all of the muscles of the abs to flatten the midsection, shrink the waistline, and uncover lean definition. I noticed a difference right away. I even felt taller because my core was stronger.. Xoxo, Blondi

Let me know if you liked the workout. I’m doing a combo of workouts from the ones I’ve already posted for you in the Blondi Workout section every day to really make a difference. Subscribe now so you won’t miss joining me in another awesome workout.

MORE:
Check out the Blondi Workout Section

Leave a comment

