{BLONDi Style} Sexy Full Coverage Swimwear For The Active Woman

full coverage halter swimwear bra bikini  top
Full Coverage Halter Swimwear Bra Top:
The full coverage swimsuit bra moves with your body even if your a larger cup size. This bra is mommy approved for an active woman’s lifestyle. Our clients have enjoyed it and are singing it’s praises in support, style, comfort and construction. Read the feedback for yourself below and then go order your bra before they sell out. xoxox, BLONDi

Customer Feedback:

By RR Shopper : “This bra fits great. This bra is a real good fit and great price. I like the fabric its not cheep. Looks really expensive and this is the first bra that looks young but fits my bust. I am really large and it has coverage where I need it most!”

Sam : “Finally a youthful style with the coverage that I need.”

“Gorgeous Swimsuit for a Curvaceous Sexy Woman. I absolutely adore this swimsuit. The bottom comes up over the hips and the bra, the Halter Swimsuit Bra Top actually fits a DD cup. I love that the wrap around the back from the cup comes up high enough that there is a bit of support to the sides of the cup. The sizes are fairly accurate. Not only are these pieces functional, but they are beautiful. The material is so soft and the colors are vibrant and appealing. I haven’t felt so good in a swimsuit in 20 years. I just bought one and I think I’m going to go ahead and order another. I am 4″11″ and a very curvy 44-25-44 DD and, I am 50. Both pieces (top & bottom are sold separately) of this suit are sexy and modest. That is the perfect combination for the beach, the lake, or just going for a quick dip in the pool.” -T. Bagley

Swimwear sold at JackiesBoutique.com

Full Coverage Halter Bra:( on special $49) http://www.jackiesboutique.com/Womans-Full-Coverage-Halter-Swimwear/dp/B00KZT3MOW

Highwaisted Bottom: (on special $39) http://www.jackiesboutique.com/Full-Coverage-Highwaisted-Swimwear-Bottom/dp/B00KZRHIW6

Standard Classic Bottom: (on special $38) http://www.jackiesboutique.com/Classic-Black-Standard-Bikini-Bottom/dp/B000OYS8U6

 

 

Leave a comment

