{BLONDi Style Diary} A Day at The Pool Maui Turquoise Sundress

Hawaiian_print_sundress_beachwear
This time of year is heavenly in Florida because the summer heat hasn’t hit it’s peak yet and the days are still breezy. Of coarse living by the ocean makes it all so much better. I’m also finding comfort wearing some of my newest sundresses from my collection. This dress is called the Maui Turquoise. The fabric is devinly soft and stretchy. By far the most comfortable dress you will ever wear. I made them in all colors because the design is a favorite among my clients and I for one will be living in them this summer. I spent a wonderful day by the pool relaxing and listening to music on my new Iloud speak from IK Multimedia. It was surprisingly loud and clear. In fact, people were coming over asking me where they could find them. The speaker uses blue tooth to play anything I can pull up on my phone. This time I used Spotify playlists and kept everyone entertained. It’s day’s like this that I thinking to myself, I really need to sneak away more often for some pool time. 🙂 Hope you had a great weekend everyone. xoxox, Blondi

Hawaiian_print_sundress_fashion_clothing Hawaiian_print_sundress_ladies_fashion_styles Hawaiian_print_sundress_resortwear_style Ikmultimedia_iloud_speaker_diary Hawaiian_print_ladies_summer_sundress_

Check out my resort collection at BlondiBeachwear.com  

Here is a list of my latest Summer makeup essentials:
MAC Spice Lip Liner $18.91 / – MAC Lip Glass Snob $19.30 / – Sephora Izak 8 Baked Eye shadow Palette $35.00 / Stila Stay All Day Liquid Eye Liner Intense Black $20 / MAC prep + prime transparent finishing powder $32.40 / MAC Zoom Mascara black $20.00 /

Also check out my Fashion Shopping show at www.Youtube.com/JaxCouture I think you’ll love the recommendations and I have so many wonderful surprises coming to the channel that you won’t want to miss. :0)

Leave a comment

