Fashion Styling Tips: 1 Tote Bag of Outfits for a 3 Day Vacation Getaway

Find out the secrets to packing for a 3 day vacation getaway with just 1 tote bag on today’s Jax Couture Home Shopping Guide with Blondi Beachwear Designer Jacqueline Jax

Learn how I fit all my travel fashion outfits into 1 easy tote bag for a 3 day vacation getaway. You won’t want to miss my easy packing tips and my favorite picks for Memorial day . I love this time of year and traveling lite is the key to being spontaneous and feeling free to play. I don’t like wasting alot of time packing and fussing with heavy travel bags on trips. Over the years, I’ve really gotten my routine down and now I’m ready to share it with you. xoxo, BLONDi

What are your favorite pieces from my weekender?

Items in video:
1- Hawaiian Green Swimshort – Perfect for active woman, beach volleyball, swimming and sports.

2- Highwaisted Bottom – Offers great coverage with a high cut leg and flattering youthful design.

3- Full Coverage Halter Bra Bikini Top – get great coverage in your swimsuit bra top while still looking cute in your bikini.

4- Long Pareo Coverup – a long stretch mesh coverup that can be tied multiple ways for unlimited swimsuit coverup options.

5- Hawaiian Green Halter Top – an adorable halter top that can be worn with anything and even doubles as a swimsuit top.
Follow me links:
More video:

Www.youtube.com/JaxCouture
F: www.facebook.com/JaxCouture
T: www.twitter.com/jacquelinejax
Insta: www.instagram.com/jacquelineJax
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/jacquelinejax

Leave a comment

