{BLONDi Style} Hawaiian Green Dream Weekend

Hawaiian Green Halter Top Mini SkirtCome with me on my Hawaiian Dream Weekend!

What will I be wearing? Here are my top picks for the weekend ahead.

Hawaiian Green Halter Top : New Arrival Special $48
This top is going to be my go to for white jeans, to wear with skirts and pair with my swimsuit. There are matching swimsuit separates on the web site to create a really cool tankini swimsuit with it as well and along with a long pareo, it will be the perfect weekend getaway top.

White Stretch Jersey Mini Skirt On Special $54
Stretch white mini’s that are fully lined are really hard to find. That’s why I added one to my collection. This skirt is probably one of the best wardrobe essentials you can buy for Spring and summer to create casual looks and sharp combinations even for work.

Jessica Simpson Hadley Mini Cross Body Bag,Cotton White,One Size $78
The cross body bag is really hot right now. I love this style in white with natural accents because it will stay in style for a longer stretch of time without looking dated. Pair in with all your Spring and Summer styles.

Oversized Tosca Tote Handbag – Choice of Colors (Yellow) $34.50
I found a great deal on this weekend tote bag and ordered one for myself. Since all the BlondiBeachwear.com vacation styles come in rezippable bags, i can fit more than 10 pieces in this along with shoes and my beauty essentials.

Gianni Bini Jaxxon High-Back Dress Sandals $79
Aren’t these shoes just adorable? I always bring a pair of heels and 1 pair of flats along with me on any weekend. This neon heel in a neutral shade is amazing.

Hawaiian_Summer_lookbook_lo

Enter to win a top in our May Giveaway today!!
Leave a comment

