{BLONDi Style Diary} Grey Casual Top and Blue Mini Skirt

Grey-Casual-Top-Blue-Mini-logo
I wore this outfit to enjoy a lazy casual Sunday afternoon where I spent the morning walking with my dog and having a cup of coffee with my Mom. I love playing with pieces in different ways. Originally I purchased this top to pair with my long white skirt for a long lean easy flow elegant look I could wear to brunch, shopping or visiting a new resort but today it found a new purpose. My grey top added a casual feel to my stretch blue mini skirt. Typically I wear this skirt with a matching top and blazer for work but the fabric is so soft and relaxed. It was just asking for me to take it out on casual Sunday. (See my other look for this skirt- Silvy skirt & halter ) xoxo, BLONDi

OUTFIT:
Grey Casual Top (One Similar)
Blue Stretch Jersey Mini Skirt (blondibeachwear.com/SILVY_MINI_SKIRT)

Gold Sandals (Sold out but I like these)
Polo Sunglasses (Similar that I really like)
Grey-Casual-Top-Blue-Mini_logo
BEAUTY:
Nail Polish : La-Paz OPI

Leave a comment

