{BLONDi Workout} Get Rihannas Abs In 45seconds

Hello BLONDIs,
Blondi isn’t really a hair color, it’s a sunny state of mind and to keep myself feeling sunny all day, I make these quicky workouts part of my every day routine. Sometimes I’ll do them once a day and other days I’m up for 2 or 3 sessions. They really make a difference so I post them for you to try every time I find a new one that I like. I think you’ll really like this one. It’s fairly easy except for the plank which kills me so I do it in 10 second intervals. But it really works. I did this 3 times today. Give it a try and let me know if you liked it. Check out the link below for more workouts to try and “like” this post if you want me to keep posting them for you.

Bighugs,
BLONDi

P.S: Don’t forget to subscribe because I’m posting the Best Butt Workouts next. lol

MORE WORKOUTS:
BLONDi WORKOUTS: Check out all the workouts targeting different body parts:
blondibeach.wordpress.com/category/blondi-workouts/

Leave a comment

