Blondi City Spot: Inside Dr. Shino Bay Aguilera’s New Laser Treatment Wing Las Olas Fort Lauderdale


Dr_shino_bay_beauty_secrets_face0This weeks City Spot is super special because it highlights a dear friend who not only donates much of his time and energy to charity, he has been sharing his secrets to anti-aging with me for years now. I went into see him recently at his Las Olas, Fort Lauderdale office and produced a special edition report for you to see what it’s like inside Dr. Shino Bay Aguilera’s New Laser Treatment Wing (see video above). It’s always like a get together with friends every time I’m in his office talking about the latest things he’s offering and all the really incredible products he recommends for different skin issues like sun spots, scars, wrinkles, brightness, improving elasticity, cellulite and collagen production. (Check out my article on Lytera) It’s like a candy store of beauty. There are two locations that I’ve listen for you below and the consultations are free, just make an appointment and mention my name (Jacqueline Jax) when you do so you’ll receive extra special VIP treatment. (Did I mention there is a back door for those shy Celebrities who want to keep your visits hush, hush?) Xoxo, Blondi

doctor-shino-bay-aesthetic-award-2011-2aGet to know Shino:
Pronounced “Sheen-O”, world renowned Cosmetic Dermatologist, Dermatologic Surgeon, Cosmetic Laser Expert for his “Secrets to Looking Ageless and Keeping that Youthfull Glow”, Dr Shino Bay Aguilera is Dual Board certified with a Fellowship in Dermatology from the American College of Osteopathic Dermatology. With over 14 years of ongoing advanced training in lasers and Aesthetics. He is a clinical researcher, publisher, an Assistant Professor of Dermatology for five Universities and the top-requested International physician trainer and Keynote Speaker. Dr. Aguilera travels the world teaching physicians the proper use of the newest laser advances and cosmetic techniques and participates in FDA clinical trial studies for a leading global, laser manufacturer. He is called upon to determine the best treatment protocols to maximize the safety and efficacy of emerging technologies.

View our Sculptra Video here:

Dr. Shino bay: www.shinobayderm.com
Radio web site: www.AvALiveRadio.com
Host Jacqueline Jax: www.JacquelineJax.com

Location:
Fort Lauderdale:
350 Las Olas Blvd – Suite 110 (Ground Floor)
954-765-3005

Palm Beach Island
50 Cocoanut Row #120
561-832-1950

20 thoughts on “Blondi City Spot: Inside Dr. Shino Bay Aguilera’s New Laser Treatment Wing Las Olas Fort Lauderdale

  1. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a
    few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers
    and both show the same outcome.

  2. Good blog you have got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  4. Howdy, I do believe your website might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine
    however, when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Aside from that, excellent site!

  5. hi!,I love your writing very so much! proportion we keep in touch more approximately your post on AOL?
    I need an expert in this space to solve my problem.
    May be that is you! Having a look forward to look you.

  6. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for
    your weblog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some
    material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!

  8. Thanks for finally writing about >Blondi City
    Spot: Inside Dr. Shino Bay Aguileras New Laser Treatment Wing Las Olas Fort
    Lauderdale | BLONDi BEACH <Loved it!

  9. I just like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more
    right here frequently. I’m rather certain I will
    learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  10. Hi there, I found your site via Google while searching for a comparable matter, your web site got here up, it looks good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply became aware of your weblog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in case you
    proceed this in future. A lot of other people might
    be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a comment

