Blondi Beauty: Dr. Shino Bay’s Secrets to Beautiful Skin with Lytera

Blondi_beach_Dr_shino_lyterDr_shino_bay_beauty_secrets_face0We have all been there. We have all taken a quick, up close glance at our skin only to find large pores, skin discoloration, and signs of the inevitable: AGING!!!! Bummer. Skin is a funny thing. The largest organ of the human body, is there to protect us from the elements. It keeps all of the bad stuff out and all of the good stuff in. But what protects the skin? Who is out there to keep the skin from looking run down and ragged? Enter our skin’s salvation: Dr. Shino Bay Aguilera. With over 14 years of training and experience, Dr. Shino Bay offers some tried and tested secrets to beautiful skin.  His dermatological treatments are much sought after, not only by his international clientele, but also colleagues in the field of dermatology who want to learn more.  In fact, he’s my little secret to keeping my skin looking beautiful. He’s been working with me on my skin imperfections for 2 years now and I absolutely love him and everything he has recommended for me. If you have not checked out my latest visit to Dr. Shino Bay’s office, be sure to view it here or view it below. I’ve also included a great video for you below that talks about all the fabulous non-surgical procedures he recommends and gives you a live demo of his famous Sculptra procedure that my Mother has also used to put back the fullness into her face. It fills the wrinkles in by encouraging your body to produce its own collegian back into the areas he injects the solution.

Blondi_Dr_shino_lytera_2The product that I want to tell you about today that I personally love is LYTERA. Shino recommended this to me to fade dark spots, even out, and brighten up my skin tone.  Touted as the most effective brightening treatment on the market, I have to say: this stuff really works! My skin is glowing and radiant thanks to this product recommendation. The unique non-hydroquinone containing formula is easy to use. You simply add it to your already existing skin care routine and reap the benefits. (Call to inquire about Lytera as recommended by Jacqueline Jax: 954-765-3005)

IMG_5068

To find out more about Dr. Shino Bay, his practice, procedures and products be sure to check out his website at shinobayderm.com. Or schedule an appointment at one of his 2 South Florida locations: Las Olas, Ft. Lauderdale or Coconut Row, Palm Beach Island.

What is your best kept skin care secret??? Share it with us in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “Blondi Beauty: Dr. Shino Bay’s Secrets to Beautiful Skin with Lytera

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to
    this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this
    website. I really hope to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site now
    😉

Leave a comment

