Blondi Beach: Be good To Yourself Coverup Contest Winners

3 things i love about myself_blondibeachwear

In Photo: Hawaiian Green print halter top and long pareo coverup

Hi Everyone,

This month we had a terrific contest to giveaway this beautiful Hawaiian Green Swimsuit coverup set to one lucky lady who’s answer we selected for “Be Good To Yourself Day” The question was… “Name 3 things I love About Myself.” Below are our choice for the top 5 answers.

Runners up: (Hawaiian green pareo)

  • Linda Madeline : character, compatibility, creativity
  • Felicia D. Escobar : dependable, caring, and god-fearing.
  • Wendy Marani : personality, intelligence, health
    Caroline Maultsby : caring, positive, happy

GRAND PRIZE WINNER: (Hawaiian green drape front halter & matching pareo)
Tina Hayes – 3 things I love about myself….
1) My family
2) My friends
3) The fact that I have learned to love who I am. (43 yrs in the making lol)

Congratulations ladies. Thanks for entering our contest. I’ll reach out to you on facebook or via email to get you your prizes. Be sure to join us on facebook/BlondiBeachwear and subscribe here also so you won’t miss the next Giveaway!

Leave a comment

