Blondi Beach Workout: 10 Minute Victorias Secret Model Miracle

candice-swanepoel-workout_victoria_secretI always start the day with a workout to set things right. It’s like a second chance at a New Years resolution. Just in case your feeling motivated, I thought I would share my workout with you so you can experience the 10 minute Victoria Secrets Model miracle with me. Warning: It’s a little hard, but it feels good. Xoxo, Blondi

Ps.. Try to do it twice and move onto the Rihanna ab workout after your finished.

4 thoughts on “Blondi Beach Workout: 10 Minute Victorias Secret Model Miracle

    • I’m glad you tried them. I have noticed a huge difference as well in just a few minutes a day. It doesn’t seem fair that we can just do a quicky workout and see immediate results while everyone works out for hours. LoL.

  1. This seems painful. I have done the top one a few times before but never twice in a row. I might try this routine tomorrow.
    Good luck with you New Age Resolution!

    • It’s difficult. I really like the new moves. She’s right about the side to sides I’ve been trying to find ways to work off that little extra area on the top of my thigh and this really helped. I feel thinner already. Thanks for the luck. Xoxo

Leave a comment

