Blondi Beach Workout: Have a Full Body Quicky

blondi_beach_quick_workoutHi Ladies,
Did you miss me? I’ve been working hard behind the scenes on new designs for the BlondiBeachwear.com summer collection. Have you checked out the web site lately? Since I didn’t want to miss more than a few days of workout, I thought I would share a great video that I found with a quick workout routine. This routine was fast but definitely not easy. I loved some of the moves because they switch it up from the past videos and find ways to work the whole body. Enjoy!!

Xoxo, Blondi

Leave a comment

