Blondi Beach Free Swimsuit Contest: Be good To Yourself Day

3 things i love about myself_blondibeachwearWe want to see all our Blondi Beach Girls living a positive energy life filled with healthy living and confidence. In honor of “Be Good To Yourself Day”, we are giving away this Blondi Beach Swimsuit Coverup to the girl who has the best answers to this weeks question. The question is… “Name 3 things I love About Myself.”

Enter to win by subscribing to our blog and facebook page and leaving your answer below. We will announce the winner on a blog post to all of our subscribers.

xoxo, Blondi

In Photo: Hawaiian Green print halter top and long pareo coverup

Comment:

Linda Madeline character, compatibility, creativity

Julio Roberto Castellon Burchard FRIENDS, GIRLS, SINCERITY AND/OR HONESTY

Felicia D. Escobar dependable, caring, and god-fearing.

Wendy Marani personality, intelligence, health

Tina Hayes
3 things I love about myself….
1) My family
2) My friends
3) The fact that I have learned to love who I am. (43 yrs in the making lol)

Leave a comment

